Weather in Los Angeles (Updated 3 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    54.6 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    5.08 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Los Angeles

      • 16 Jan, Mon 66 / 45 °F
      • 17 Jan, Tue 66 / 46 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 63 / 53 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 62 / 50 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 57 / 47 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 60 / 46 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 61 / 51 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 58 / 46 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 59 / 45 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed

    Comments