Weather in Los Angeles (Updated 8 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    65.0 °F

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : From the SE at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.43 AM

    Sunset

    8.08 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    93 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Los Angeles

      • 25 Jun, Sat 93 / 73 °F
      • 26 Jun, Sun 92 / 72 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 86 / 68 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 91 / 66 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 88 / 67 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 85 / 67 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 85 / 66 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 86 / 68 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 87 / 68 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon

    Comments