Weather in Los Angeles (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    57.8 °F

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.29 AM

    Sunset

    5.43 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Los Angeles

      • 23 Feb, Thu 64 / 46 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 62 / 42 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 63 / 43 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 63 / 51 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 56 / 51 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 58 / 47 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 61 / 45 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 65 / 48 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 64 / 49 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments